The Board

Providing strategic direction, our investor-led Board works closely with the MEPC Chief Executive and Finance Director to agree the priorities of the business, including a focus on key actions concerning ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance).

Chris Darroch Non-executive Director
Kirsty Wilman Executive Director
Chris Taylor Chairman and CEO
David Price Executive Director - Head of Investment Management
Ben Tolhurst Director Investment Management

Other Executive Members

The MEPC Executive Committee meets regularly to discuss progress with asset management and development priorities.

Chris Sills Senior Asset Manager
Philip Campbell Commercial Director for Milton Park
Paul Pavia Head of Development
Rob Groves Regional Development Director

The Team

Each of our major schemes is led by a member of the MEPC Executive Committee, supported by a team of specialist staff.

Adam French Finance Manager
Alex Housden Development Manager
Andy Bushell Development Manager
Anna Fletcher Marketing and Communications Manager
Caroline Rudge Commercial Manager
Chris Kimber-Nickelson Development Director
Clare Fleet Commercial Surveyor
Dan Hyde Development Director
Dan Moorcroft Assistant Development Manager
Dominique Murray Head of Customer Experience & Marketing Manager
Gemma Briddon PA to the Development Team / Project Administrator
Georgina Taylor Marketing and Communications Manager
Kathryn Andrew Assistant Development Manager
Miles Jones Senior Development Manager
Nicola Derek Personal Assistant
Rebecca Harrhy Executive Assistant
Ross Fittall Senior Development Manager
Ruth Williams Junior Asset Manager
Sharon Bhambra Office Manager
Sophie Scott Marketing and Administrative Assistant
Tom Booker Commercial Manager